Keep up with the latest news from Cooper Levenson

You're subscribed to our newsletter! Please check your inbox to view a confirmation email.

I would like to report a site issue
(800) 529-3161

OUR TEAM

Over the last 60 years, Cooper Levenson has established itself as one of the leading firms in New Jersey. The level of confidence that our clients place into our lawyers and staff does not occur by happenstance - it all starts with our people. We have worked to bring talented, compassionate people into our ranks.


LIST BY NAME

Atlantic City, New Jersey

Bonetti, Brittany A. 609-572-7380 bbonetti@cooperlevenson.com Britton, Justin A. 609-572-7422 jbritton@cooperlevenson.com Browndorf, Eric A. 609-572-7538 ebrowndorf@cooperlevenson.com DeLucry, Richard F. 609-572-7606 rdelucry@cooperlevenson.com Donio, William S. 609-572-7610 wdonio@cooperlevenson.com Drucks, Howard E. 609-572-7374 hdrucks@cooperlevenson.com Fusco, Joseph A. 609-412-7430 jfusco@cooperlevenson.com Houck Elco, Amy L. 609-572-7454 aelco@cooperlevenson.com Jacobson, Michael 609-572-7528 mjacobson@cooperlevenson.com Kaplan, Rona Z. 609-572-7464 rkaplan@cooperlevenson.com Kaufman, Elizabeth A. 609-572-7570 ekaufman@cooperlevenson.com Kaufman, Lynne L. 609-572-7428 lkaufman@cooperlevenson.com Kelley, Erika-Leigh 609-572-7626 ekelley@cooperlevenson.com Korth, Arthur 609-572-7348 akorth@cooperlevenson.com Lafferty, Randolph C. 609-572-7390 rlafferty@cooperlevenson.com Lafferty, Rebecca C. 609-572-7550 rclafferty@cooperlevenson.com Levenson, Lloyd D. 609-344-3161 ldlevenson@cooperlevenson.com Lichtenstein, Russell L. 609-572-7676 rlichtenstein@cooperlevenson.com Melville, Yolanda N. 609-572-7376 ymelville@cooperlevenson.com Neustadter, Judge Robert 609-572-7386 rneustadter@cooperlevenson.com Niedelman, Louis 609-572-7474 lniedelman@cooperlevenson.com Ojserkis, Jill T. 609-572-7514 jojserkis@cooperlevenson.com ONeill, Ross M. 609.572.7432 roneill@cooperlevenson.com Prinz, Kelli A. 609-572-7456 kprinz@cooperlevenson.com Quinn, Gerard W. 609-572-7364 gquinn@cooperlevenson.com Rosenfeld, Steven E. 609-572-7484 srosenfeld@cooperlevenson.com Rudley, Amy E. 609-572-7408 arudley@cooperlevenson.com Salad, Michael L. 609-572-7616 msalad@cooperlevenson.com Salad, Robert E. 609-572-7777 rsalad@cooperlevenson.com Scherzer, Steven D. 609-572-7534 sscherzer@cooperlevenson.com Schwartz, Mark G. 609-572-7466 mschwartz@cooperlevenson.com Schweller, Lewis J. 609-572-7488 lschweller@cooperlevenson.com Shenkman, Fredric L. 609-572-7330 fshenkman@cooperlevenson.com Shober, Bard L. 609 572-7458 bshober@cooperlevenson.com Soifer, Mark 609-572-7530 msoifer@cooperlevenson.com Stilwell, Warren O. 609-572-7624 wstilwell@cooperlevenson.com Swift, Jennifer B. 609-572-7410 jswift@cooperlevenson.com Talvacchia, Nicholas F. 609-572-7544 ntalvacchia@cooperlevenson.com Thornton, Kevin J. 609-572-7502 kthornton@cooperlevenson.com Tomljenovic, Alyson M. 609-572-7438 atomljenovic@cooperlevenson.com Torraca, Carmelo T. 609-572-7520 ctorraca@cooperlevenson.com Wagenheim, Ronald A. 609-572-7318 rwagenheim@cooperlevenson.com Walker Jr., Richard H. 609-572-7574 rhwalker@cooperlevenson.com Wasilauskas III, Victor P. 609-572-7516 vwasilauskas@cooperlevenson.com Wolfe, Kenneth D. 609-572-7333 kwolfe@cooperlevenson.com

Cherry Hill, New Jersey

Barr, Brian D. 856-857-5514 bbarr@cooperlevenson.com Grob, Cynthia N. 856-857-5586 cgrob@cooperlevenson.com Janka, Daria B. 856-857-5554 djanka@cooperlevenson.com Lieberman, Ronald G. 856-857-5510 rlieberman@cooperlevenson.com Paoli, James P. 856-857-5512 jpaoli@cooperlevenson.com Resnick, Haleh R. 856-857-5562 hresnick@cooperlevenson.com Rigden, Alexandra K. 856-857-5552 arigden@cooperlevenson.com Sansone, Nicholas J. 856-857-5508 nsansone@cooperlevenson.com Southern, Joseph V. 856-857-5516 jsouthern@cooperlevenson.com Stiles, Jarad K. 856-857-5594 jstiles@cooperlevenson.com Sylvester, Kenneth J. 856-857-5524 ksylvester@cooperlevenson.com

Bear, Delaware

Brignola, Erin K. 302-838-2600 ebrignola@cooperlevenson.com

Las Vegas, Nevada

Busby, Jerry S. 702-832-1910 jbusby@cooperlevenson.com Hansen, Joel F. 702-366-1125 jfhansen@cooperlevenson.com Hansen, Jonathan J. 702-366-1125 jjhansen@cooperlevenson.com Kraemer, Gregory A. 702-832-1920 gkraemer@cooperlevenson.com Maxson-Rushton, Kimberly 702-832-1900 krushton@cooperlevenson.com Rasmussen, Scott R. 702-366-1125 srasmussen@cooperlevenson.com

Ft Lauderdale, Miami, & Boca Raton, Florida

de la Guardia, Oscar 9548891852 odelaguardia@cooperlevenson.com Salad, Michael L 954-889-1850 msalad@cooperlevenson.com Vaughn-Flam, Eric 800-529-3161 evaughnflam@cooperlevenson.com